Admin

Administration


Principal Mrs. Mandy Land
kland1@kleinisd.net
Principal

Principal Secretary Mrs. Glenn
tglenn1@kleinisd.net
Principal Secretary

Kristan

Mrs. Kristan Briggs
kbriggs1@kleinisd.net
Assistant Principal
Village 7


 

Principal Secretary
Village 7

Assistant Principal Mrs. Ursula Johnson
ujohnson@kleinisd.net
Assistant Principal
Village 8
Principal Secretary

Mrs. Kirincic
nkirincic1@kleinisd.net
Principal Secretary
Village 8

alex

Mr. Alex Alvarenga
aalvarenga@kleinisd.net 
Assistant Principal
Village 6

Principal Secretary

Ms. Davis
ddavis8@kleinisd.net
Principal Secretary
Village 6


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.