Admin

Administration


land
Mrs. Mandy Land
kland1@kleinisd.net
Principal

glenn
Mrs. Glenn
tglenn1@kleinisd.net
Principal Secretary

briggs


Mrs. Kristan Briggs
kbriggs1@kleinisd.net
Assistant Principal
Village 8

mitchell

 

Mrs. Mitchell
 Principal Secretary
Village 8

Homan
Ms. Kryshelle Holman
kholman1@kleinisd.net
Assistant Principal
Village 6
Kirincic

Mrs. Kirincic
nkirincic1@kleinisd.net
Principal Secretary
Village 6

alex

Mr. Alex Alvarenga
aalvarenga@kleinisd.net 
Assistant Principal
Village 7

davis

Ms. Davis
ddavis8@kleinisd.net
Principal Secretary
Village 7

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.